The Call of the Entrepreneur on FOX Business Channel

If you receive the FOX Business Channel in your cable line up, you are in for a real treat. In two weeks, they are featuring The Call of the Entrepreneur at the following times:

  • Saturday, September 27 5:00 – 6:00 PM EST / 2:00 – 3:00 PM PST
  • Sunday, September 28 12:00 – 1:00 AM EST / 9:00 – 10:00 PM PST

This is an outstanding documentary on the ethics and moral justification for the free market. We at VeraSage have been very proud to be a part of several screenings of this film. It completely destroys the “zero-sum game” beliefs about capitalism.

To find your local station visit the FOX channel finder.

Here is the trailer:

Comments

  1. @Brenda – Thanks for adding that. This is a great film.

  2. It looks pretty good. It’s good to see someone pushing a philosophy other than: absorb debt, go to college, join a corporation or union, get disgusted, hope for a government job.

    When did we stop telling kids it was a good thing to work for themselves?

  3. @Jason – When we started telling them that business was a zero-sum game. aka – Oliver Stone’s Wall Street.

    This idea has done more damage to psyche of Americans than any government program has. (And I think a ton of harm has been done by them!)

    Thanks for your comment.

Speak Your Mind

*


8 − = two